MIALMA IS A LEADING IN THE INDUSTRY PRODUCTION HOUSE. MANAGED BY 3 ESTABLISHED VETERAN
PRODUCERS WITH A COMBINED EXPERIENCE OF OVER 30 YEARS IN BOTH THE DOMESTIC AND
INTERNATIONAL MARKETS.

YEARS OF FIELD EXPERIENCE AND COLLABORATIONS WITH THE TOP TALENTED DIRECTORS, DOP’S, EDITORS, DESIGNERS AND POST PRODUCTION STUDIOS, HAS LED TO A LONG TRACK RECORD OF SUCCESS & CREATION OF HIGH PRODUCTIONS QUALITY AND VALUE.

WE WORK WITH ALL THE LEADING AGENCIES AND CLIENTS IN THE INDUSTRY, AND ALSO COLLABORATE WITH LEADING PRODUCTION COMPANIES AROUND THE WORLD. THIS ALLOWS US ACCESS TO UNIQUE LOCATIONS AT VERY ATTRACTIVE COSTS.

MIALMA PRODUCTION HOUSE IS LOCATED AT THE HEART OF TEL AVIV, THE BAUHAUS CENTER OF THE
WORLD.

WE ARE HERE AT YOUR SERVICE, WITH ALL THE PRODUCTION NEEDS, LIFESTYLE, DINING, HOTELS, SHOPPING AND CULTURE TEL AVIV HAS TO OFFER.

Shosh Megouri- Cohen

CEO

shosh@mialma.co.il
972-544414122

Liora York-Neeman


Executive Producer

liora@mialma.co.il
972-544414166

Tzafi Tuchman


Executive Producer

tzafi@mialma.co.il
972-544353686

Gony Librach


Producer

gony@mialma.co.il
972-524859814

Bathen Cohen

Producer

batchen@mialma.co.il
972-538208185

Shani Aviad

Head of Post Production

post@mialma.co.il
972-546542243

Odelia Freifeld

Production Manger

odelia@mialma.co.il
972-508442642

Anna Felsen

Bookkeper

anna@mialma.co.il
972-544845171

Mialma Production House​

87 Rotchild St. Tel-Aviv. Israel
+972-3-5662668
office@mialma.co.il